Day 4

 Dansko clogs

I first thought these shoes for a medical setting were ugly, but after seeing someone with these on and it was customized to where the front part had an xray illustration of the phalanges, metatarsels, and tarsels on it. It looked amazing! I also heard these shoes are the best when it comes to being in a medical profession. Comfortable and gives me a little height? Anything to help prevent the nurses yell “SHE NEEDS A STEP UP!” in the OR.

My gift idea for someone else

 Ocarina from Zelda

I LOVE my Zelda games but this friend of mine is obsessed with them and obsessed with learning all kinds of instruments and truthfully he’s pretty awesome at it. This Ocarina came with a protective case and 2 song books (one with all the Zelda songs and one with songs from Final Fantasy).

About tootiifruitii

My name is Kimberly. I am 24 years old and recently graduated from a Surgical Technologist program. I currently work two jobs, one as a Certified Surgical Technologist at Eye Surgery Center and the other as a hostess at seafood restaurant out on the beach. I have a boyfriend that I've been with for 7 years. His name is Cory and I'm pretty positive you'll see me mentioning him a lot on my blogs along with my 5 pets. The purpose of my blogs are just mainly just to entertain.

Leave a Reply

