Day 1

Living Proof no frizz styling cream for medium to thick hair

I’ve always wanted to try this brand and their frizz collection. Only thing stopping me? I’m a full time student with no job and these products are not cheap!

My gift idea for someone

CTRL ALT DEL cups

I saw this and instantly knew what computer nerd/tea/coffee/water/Malibu/*insert random made up drink person would use these everyday.

Day 2

Frozen Hot Chocolate at Serendipity 3

My absolute favorite dessert drink of all time. Grew up on it and haven’t drank this in about 2 years which is too long for my life. Luckily, I know we’ll get to meet soon in this upcoming month. Serendipity 3 for a late birthday dinner bash with the familia. Pictures soon, or it didn’t happen! 😉

My gift idea for someone

Lush Cupcake face mask

Doesn’t look very appetizing but I know for a fact this product smells amazing and heard many many great things about this product and what it does, especially for someone with acne prone skin.

Day 3

Sookie Stackhouse books (all 11 of them)

I currently have 4 out of the 11 books that are out, and they’re still coming out with more. I love this series and of course the show. I’ve been on the 4th book for awhile now just because I haven’t had enough time to sit down and read it but that will change soon and can’t wait to start collecting the other books!

My gift idea for someone

Tocky Robot alarm clock

This would be an excellent gift to a special someone that takes forever to get up or when they do get up it’s only to shut off the alarm, crawl back into bed, and be late for work. First saw these while watching the new season of the Real World and thought this would be amazing to see someone get up and chase around this little guy to shut him off. Not so amazing for the person who doesn’t have to wake up at the ass crack of dawn.

Leave a Reply

