Day 8

 Zelda: Skyward Sword for the Wii

Recently I haven’t been playing video games as much as I like to because of this evil thing called, sh-chool. SO as a “welcome back nerd” gift, this would be great 🙂 and definitely didn’t know about the new Wii motion controllers they have now and you are required to have one to play this and probably any new Wii game for now on. So I thought this would be a thoughtful present. 2 in 1 🙂 also loving the design on the Wii mote!

My Christmas gift for someone else

 Leapfrog Chat and Count Cellphone – Violet

So I have a lot of little people in my life but I know one in particular who would absolutely love this. She’s crazy about cellphones so why not get her one that would help her development as she ages. GENIUS!

About tootiifruitii

My name is Kimberly. I am 24 years old and recently graduated from a Surgical Technologist program. I currently work two jobs, one as a Certified Surgical Technologist at Eye Surgery Center and the other as a hostess at seafood restaurant out on the beach. I have a boyfriend that I've been with for 7 years. His name is Cory and I'm pretty positive you'll see me mentioning him a lot on my blogs along with my 5 pets. The purpose of my blogs are just mainly just to entertain.

Leave a Reply

