Let’s do Day 10 first…

Tokidoki Le Tigre hat

Tokidoki, a TIGER, and a hat!? Why wouldn’t I want this for Christmas?? It would perfect for before I go to New York to see my familia but since there’s a Tokidoki store in Soho, I might as well drag my brother or cousins over there and show them this 😉

My Christmas gift idea for someone else

Kidrobot t- shirt

Tokidoki and Kidrobot are my all time favorites places to shop but unfortunately where I live it’s very hard to find these products BUT not for long. While I’m on my much needed vacation I attend to I guess “stock up” on anything and everything that we can’t find here. Of course I want to spoil my friends and family too and thought this would a perfect shirt to get for someone instead of the typical “I ❤ New York” shirt. Perhaps I’ll save a slice of pizza as well…although I have no idea how long that pizza will last on the way home >_>

Day 9

Tokidoki x Hellokitty luggage

Again, Tokidoki, Hellokitty, and traveling. All things I love. I’ve never had my own “set” of luggage I take with me when I go out of town. It’s usually mismatched bags and luggage I borrow from my parents. So this would be an great new edition AND it wouldn’t be hard to look for my luggage in the airport 😉

My gift idea for someone else

Kidrobot Hammerhead Shark (custom)

Saw this in person a few years ago at the Toy Qube in Queens and one of the persons I was with absolutely fell in love with this. They had a chance to get this then but didn’t want the other person to pay for it since it really isn’t cheap.  This would be a great addition to their collection. Isn’t he cute?!

About tootiifruitii

My name is Kimberly. I am 24 years old and recently graduated from a Surgical Technologist program. I currently work two jobs, one as a Certified Surgical Technologist at Eye Surgery Center and the other as a hostess at seafood restaurant out on the beach. I have a boyfriend that I've been with for 7 years. His name is Cory and I'm pretty positive you'll see me mentioning him a lot on my blogs along with my 5 pets. The purpose of my blogs are just mainly just to entertain.

Leave a Reply

