Day 12

 Lego Harry Potter years 5-7 for the Wii

Again trying to get back in to the groove of things and one of them is my video games. I miss them so much and for the past few days that’s really all I’ve been doing and it feels great! Would love to years 5-7 since I am ALMOST done with years 1-4 Lego Harry Potter. Did I mention that I absolutely love Harry Potter???

My gift idea for someone else

 Family Guy “Star Wars” Triology

If you haven’t seen any of these then you are missing out! This is a perfect for someone no matter how old they are. Unless you just don’t Family Guy… which I have never met one person who didn’t, … I think. Awesome addition to your Family Guy and or Star Wars collection 😉

About tootiifruitii

My name is Kimberly. I am 24 years old and recently graduated from a Surgical Technologist program. I currently work two jobs, one as a Certified Surgical Technologist at Eye Surgery Center and the other as a hostess at seafood restaurant out on the beach. I have a boyfriend that I've been with for 7 years. His name is Cory and I'm pretty positive you'll see me mentioning him a lot on my blogs along with my 5 pets. The purpose of my blogs are just mainly just to entertain.

2 responses »

  1. Jeyna Grace says:

    Stewie makes the best darth vader!

Leave a Reply

