Valentine’s Day, either you hate or love it. Personally I’ve always loved Valentine’s Day even when I was single because you can either A) Go out with your friends and have a fun night out in the town or B) stay at home watch movies and eat all the sweets you want 😉 So here are some gift ideas for that you can get your Valentine if you want to stray away from the typical roses and box of chocolate thing… unless if that’s what they really want.

FOR HIM:

 You can never go wrong with Video Games

Get him a video game that he really wants but didn’t feel like splurging on it. Another good idea is when you give him the game, go ahead and get some snacks sit back and join him in the game. I hear constant bickering about how girls hate how their boyfriend’s xbox360, PS3, or PC because their on it 24/7 and want to break up with them for it… -__- It’s simple sit right next to your boyfriend and join him 🙂

FOR HER:

 Shopping Spree!

Even better if you surprise her and just pretend you want to do errands and then end up taking her out to her favorite stores or mall and tell her to get anything she wants. Of course you may have to save up a little bit for this day but believe it’s worth it, there’s nothing better than being told “Get whatever you want, and I’ll get it for you”. Now for some guys, they probably want to do this but rather not because they get bored when standing around when their significant other goes nuts in the store, *hint hint* interacting with your girl while she shops will make you less bored. If she wants your opinion on something give your opinion and if you don’t like it then suggest something else she might like. Again, simple.

About tootiifruitii

My name is Kimberly. I am 24 years old and recently graduated from a Surgical Technologist program. I currently work two jobs, one as a Certified Surgical Technologist at Eye Surgery Center and the other as a hostess at seafood restaurant out on the beach. I have a boyfriend that I've been with for 7 years. His name is Cory and I'm pretty positive you'll see me mentioning him a lot on my blogs along with my 5 pets. The purpose of my blogs are just mainly just to entertain.

Leave a Reply

