For Him:

 Shirt.woot shirt

So if you haven’t been to this site yet then you need to go and may get addicted for awhile especially if you like different/funny shirts. You can find shirts either in the reckoning section OR buy the shirt of the day for your man 🙂 Go go go! Shirt.WOOT!

For Her:

 I.D. badge reel

Fun to have one of these for their job or even school badges. You can also customize one of these to where it suits your girl and make it more personal 😉 Go to ETSY to find a lot of these that a lot of people have made and are selling for a good price!

 

 

About tootiifruitii

My name is Kimberly. I am 24 years old and recently graduated from a Surgical Technologist program. I currently work two jobs, one as a Certified Surgical Technologist at Eye Surgery Center and the other as a hostess at seafood restaurant out on the beach. I have a boyfriend that I've been with for 7 years. His name is Cory and I'm pretty positive you'll see me mentioning him a lot on my blogs along with my 5 pets. The purpose of my blogs are just mainly just to entertain.

One response »

  1. peter says:

    Reblogged this on my adventure as a… and commented:
    this sort of adorable illustrations get me every time.

Leave a Reply

