I’ve always been a planner. I can plan 2 years ahead if I wanted to, possibly because I have too much time on my hands, but I’m also very impatient. Ever since I’ve graduated in December and came back from Ny in January I unfortunately haven’t been working, at this point I’m just going to take whatever pays good for the time being. I do refuse to work at certain places that I know I might be hired at BUT I know I would be unhappy there the whole time because I already know the feeling. Been hired by that facility and absolutely hated it  everyday and everyone says “Oh, this will be a different part with different people of that facility.” Oh no. I already know how that goes too. So these past few months I feel empty,useless, and extremely impatient. Everyone else is working, going to school, having their own things going on and I’m sitting here thinking why am I still here in this black hole of a town? So now I’m trying to keep myself busy before the move to Orlando in October because I’m getting very antsy to the point where I just want to already pack up our stuff and leave now. Keeping busy and making sure I have everything prepared and set for June when we pass through Orlando before going to Tampa. We plan on looking for neighborhoods to live in, places to work, schools, etc. So if anyone has any advice, ideas, etc you would like to share about Orlando, please let me know, thank you.

About tootiifruitii

My name is Kimberly. I am 24 years old and recently graduated from a Surgical Technologist program. I currently work two jobs, one as a Certified Surgical Technologist at Eye Surgery Center and the other as a hostess at seafood restaurant out on the beach. I have a boyfriend that I've been with for 7 years. His name is Cory and I'm pretty positive you'll see me mentioning him a lot on my blogs along with my 5 pets. The purpose of my blogs are just mainly just to entertain.

Leave a Reply

