So we set a date for when we are going to move, pretty excited and hopefully from here on out everything will go by pretty fast. Also may be getting a job by Friday which isn’t what my career falls in to but its a job for the time being. Today we went to the beach with some close friends and our niece. Beach was beautiful today! We left around 9:00am and got there 9:30am, just a few cars out there and plenty of beach space to pick from. Originally we weren’t going to go in the water because it was freezing cold but after playing with my niece in the water and Cory actually going in the water first without anyone asking him, we decided to tough it out.

We left the beach and went straight to the gym. Exhausted. Came home and we ate some left over pork curry I made last night and went to take a “nap” and ended up getting up around 8pm. Trying to go back to sleep so we can wake up early in the a.m. and go do yoga at our gym.

Advertisements

About tootiifruitii

My name is Kimberly. I am 24 years old and recently graduated from a Surgical Technologist program. I currently work two jobs, one as a Certified Surgical Technologist at Eye Surgery Center and the other as a hostess at seafood restaurant out on the beach. I have a boyfriend that I've been with for 7 years. His name is Cory and I'm pretty positive you'll see me mentioning him a lot on my blogs along with my 5 pets. The purpose of my blogs are just mainly just to entertain.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s