So I have this weird obsession with masquerade masks ever since I first visited New Orleans when I was 8. I remember going to these shops that had thousands of different masquerade masks. My mom bought me my first one from there ūüė¶ too bad I can’t find it. The obsession can also do with The Phantom of the Opera. Either way I’ve been looking at engagement photos and kind of wondered if I were to get engaged, what would we do for the pictures? Then I thought, Masquerade themed. But then again I don’t think Cory would go for that and again it’s just a weird obsession of mine. I did just¬†recently¬†but a mask (pix above) though for a Masquerade Ball we’re going to in Tampa in June. Which reminds me, I have to find a dress soon :/…

About tootiifruitii

My name is Kimberly. I am 24 years old and recently graduated from a Surgical Technologist program. I currently work two jobs, one as a Certified Surgical Technologist at Eye Surgery Center and the other as a hostess at seafood restaurant out on the beach. I have a boyfriend that I've been with for 7 years. His name is Cory and I'm pretty positive you'll see me mentioning him a lot on my blogs along with my 5 pets. The purpose of my blogs are just mainly just to entertain.

Leave a Reply

