I have this love/hate relationship with my hair since I was able to do my own hair. My hair is very very thick, course, frizzy, and wavy. I do not have soft hair at all and don’t like anyone touching it because of that. So this year I decided I am going to pay a little bit more attention to it because I also decided that I want to have long hair again. With longer hair comes more responsibilities.Right now it’s down to my shoulders, maybe a little bit pass them actually. So possibly with my next paycheck I’ll be looking out for a deep conditioning anything out there and already have some ideas what to choose from.

 First is the Macadamia Deep Renewal Masque

 It’s a 10 Miracle Hair Mask

Lush Jasmine and Henna Fluff-Eaze

Lush H’suan Wen Hua

If I do decide to choose one of the last 2 then I probably won’t be getting it till I have my trip to Tampa mid June this year. Later on today I might just getting something from the drug store to just help repair it a bit.

About tootiifruitii

My name is Kimberly. I am 24 years old and recently graduated from a Surgical Technologist program. I currently work two jobs, one as a Certified Surgical Technologist at Eye Surgery Center and the other as a hostess at seafood restaurant out on the beach. I have a boyfriend that I've been with for 7 years. His name is Cory and I'm pretty positive you'll see me mentioning him a lot on my blogs along with my 5 pets. The purpose of my blogs are just mainly just to entertain.

Leave a Reply

