So here is all the stuff I got not only on Saturday but through out the month of April. May not seem a whole lot BUT this is the most stuff I’ve gotten in a long time. The picture above is of course 2 out of 3 books from the Hunger Games Trilogy. I absolutely LOVE these books. I remember wanting to read these awhile back and I don’t know why I didn’t but at work everyone was reading it and especially when it was slow at work my co workers would pull out one of these and start reading or just talk about it. So I finally got these and as soon I finished the first book, I wanted to go see the Hunger  Games movie and I did 🙂 And of course absolute favorite character in the book and movie is Peeta. I would marry him hahah. The next five items are nail polishes.

 China Glaze’s Traffic Jam. This is by far one of my absolute favorite nail polishes. The color in the picture actually looks a little bit different in a more pinky kind of way. Best way to describe it and this is also why I love it so much, it reminds me of the color of the 7 train in New York as in the color of the emblem not the actual train. I take this train no matter where I’m going in the city because my home is in Flushing Queens and the train starts in Main St, Flushing and ends in Timesquare.

 China Glaze’s Riveting from the Hunger Games collection. I saw that this collection came out a little while ago and before my obsession with the books I was always drawn to this color. I wish I had a better picture of the actual nail color. It’s a very shimmery mild orange color. This is also another favorite of mine. I’ll take more pictures of it once I redo my nails because my nails in these look horrible because I got these the day I had to work so I painted them on and went to to work.

 China Glaze’s Salsa. I have not tried this yet but can’t wait to. In my nail polish collection and have absolutely no red in it. The reason was because I used to think my fingers looked weird when I had red nail polish on my nails but one night when I went over to my best friend’s house we painted our nails and she had this red Essie color and it was between that and another color that I consider a “safe” color because I had a color similar in my own collection. Took me about 10 minutes to decide which one and Donna said red because I really honestly don’t EVER where red on my nails. Thank you Donna for that because now I needed this red and can’t wait to try it on!

 Loreal’s V.I.P. Status. I actually got this color the day KMart where I live was closing. So it was 80% off and was really the only color I liked that was left. I like it but I do have a similar color to this one by Sally Hansen.

 Loreal’s Boozy Brunch. This is when I was on a hunt for an orange color. I was going to go for Essie’s Braziliant but at that moment I was impatient and this color was right in front of me. Another color that I love, in the picture it looks like it’s a neon orange but it’s really a mild burnt orange color. Got this before Riveting but I love them both.

So that’s all I’m going to post today I have a lot more to share but since I feel this blog is already long enough I’ll stop here.

OH! I don’t recommend Human Centipede 2. Although if you haven’t seen the first one and you’re curious, go ahead and watch it.

About tootiifruitii

My name is Kimberly. I am 24 years old and recently graduated from a Surgical Technologist program. I currently work two jobs, one as a Certified Surgical Technologist at Eye Surgery Center and the other as a hostess at seafood restaurant out on the beach. I have a boyfriend that I've been with for 7 years. His name is Cory and I'm pretty positive you'll see me mentioning him a lot on my blogs along with my 5 pets. The purpose of my blogs are just mainly just to entertain.

2 responses »

  1. LOVE THE NAIL POLISHES! and IDFK why I was not getting your updates! LAMESAUCE. ❤

Leave a Reply

