Just got back from my parent’s house. We have our weekly dinners over there and my parents made it a korean bbq night. SO┬ádelicious! Now i’m here contemplating on what to do so I’m going to watch Addam’s Family with this party pooper here…

Lol. Today is our 6 years and 11 months together. He’s been working like crazy so I can’t wait till June. 47 more days till our vacation! Now i’m going to go back to my partying with boyfriend and watch this awesome movie, night everyone ­čśë

One response »

  1. KTFO…KC- 1…DICKEY- 0!

Leave a Reply

