I have a little time before I pass out from exhaustion after today. So here is the rest of my “new” stuff I got from the opening of Forever 21 where I live.

 One thing I can never pass up when going to a Forever 21 is their $2.88 tank tops in all the colors imaginable. Next picture is of a dress I saw and really liked but didn’t buy it the first time around but then I came back to the store with Cory and he pushed me to buy it. I’m very bad at buying new stuff for myself so I decided after getting this job I would splurge a little bit on myself but of course I still needed a little shove from Cory.

 I wore the dress to a wedding this past weekend. It was an old friend/ co-worker from our Movie Gallery days. My date was none other than my best friend Brian which also is a co-worker from the Movie Gallery days.

 These next two items were really mostly for work because I am always constantly looking for new stuff to wear there but it doesn’t hurt to have some more black clothing items.

 I love the way these shorts feel. They’re so soft, BUT since I do need to lose a little bit more weight for now these are a little snug to the point where they’re too high up so therefore I constantly have to pull them down on my buttock area hahah.

Black has always been my safe color so I decided to branch out on some different colors and clothing style. I do have a couple of rompers but of course one is black and the other is a dark blue. Saw this and instantly put in my basket.

 I wasn’t very satisfied with their jewelry selection at the new Forever 21 so I just got the lonk spike looking ones. As for the other 2, my mom bought these for me because she knows how much I love wearing different earrings.

Last but not least, I actually just finished this book about 30 minutes ago. I love this series. It’s the Sookie Stackhouse novels that show True Blood came from. Of course there’s a lot of change between the books and the show but I think they’re both equally amazing. This is the 6th book: Definitely Dead. Now to my next book which will Mocking Jay!

About tootiifruitii

My name is Kimberly. I am 24 years old and recently graduated from a Surgical Technologist program. I currently work two jobs, one as a Certified Surgical Technologist at Eye Surgery Center and the other as a hostess at seafood restaurant out on the beach. I have a boyfriend that I've been with for 7 years. His name is Cory and I'm pretty positive you'll see me mentioning him a lot on my blogs along with my 5 pets. The purpose of my blogs are just mainly just to entertain.

Leave a Reply

