Back in 2005 taken by Miss Donna!

So today marks 7 years since we’ve started dating. A friend introduced us 10 years ago in 7th grade and my first thoughts was that he was pretty cool because he was all decked out in nerd attire, that he was nice, BUT very annoying. We became friends throughout high school and finally got the same class in our Junior Year, Marine Biology. We became best friends after a little awhile and became each other’s shoulders to lean on when things didn’t go the way it should in our own separate relationships with other people. And just one day in class I started to really like him. Haha and this was typical me because all my past boyfriends were really good friends at first and then we dated but then something didn’t work out and I lost them as friends all together. So when we openly admitted that we like each other there were some other things that was going on that needed to be resolved and time passed so it wasn’t brought up again till much later. It was almost end of the school year and we skipped class one day to go hang out and play some Soul Calibur 2 (at that point I was the best at the game and still continue to be the best lol) then he showed me Resident Evil 4 which to this day I don’t like playing Resident Evil games but I do like watching the game play. Before we went back to school we kissed for the first time and the very next day everything went to hell. We didn’t speak the rest of the year and 1/2 of the summer. One day he calls me to hang out and we talked and talked and talked for hours every night after that. We resolved the issues and on that early morning on June 1st he asked me to go out with him in a very clever way haha. Fast forward through out the rest of high school we’ve been through hell and back but managed to stay together. Now 7 years later, he still is my best friend and also my everything, my world. Everything the same since the day we’ve first started dating… except for all the hard hellish obstacles that is lol. So now unfortunately I’m at home alone since 12pm because he’s working all day and night. He keeps saying that he has a surprise for me after he gets off, something he’s never done before so his boss (and close friend) is helping him. Meaning it has to do with cooking. SO my guess as of right now is a cheesecake! Especially since I’ve been in search of the perfect cheesecake these past month haha. We shall see!

 March 2012

About tootiifruitii

My name is Kimberly. I am 24 years old and recently graduated from a Surgical Technologist program. I currently work two jobs, one as a Certified Surgical Technologist at Eye Surgery Center and the other as a hostess at seafood restaurant out on the beach. I have a boyfriend that I've been with for 7 years. His name is Cory and I'm pretty positive you'll see me mentioning him a lot on my blogs along with my 5 pets. The purpose of my blogs are just mainly just to entertain.

Leave a Reply

