Back from Orlando. 3 days and 2 nights there and we managed to go to Islands of Adventure, Universal Studios with the family, go shopping, go to six apartments, Cory went to an interview, got the job, and we got an apartment. šŸ™‚ had an amazing time and of course like always I didn’t want to come back. I did miss my puppy, kitties, and lizard though! In about a month and a half we’ll be in Orlando in our new apartment and our new jobs. Well hopefully I’ll get one before we get done there. I’ll post pictures from the first days a little bit later but here’s where we eat ate before we headed back here.

20120824-210146.jpg

20120824-210159.jpg
Lol the second picture, Cory was mid sentence. I surprised him with Steak N Shake. He’s a big fan of it. BUT this wasn’t ours (his) first choice. Originally we (he) picked a place called The Skinny Owl. My gps had it listed under grill. So he decided to program it and go. We ended up going to somewhere
Near St. Cloud that looked very similar tot the area where Texas Chainsaw Massacre. It was getting dark and immediately turned around when we were taken to a old trailer park. From now on we (HE) won’t pick just any random restaurant to go to haha.

About tootiifruitii

My name is Kimberly. I am 24 years old and recently graduated from a Surgical Technologist program. I currently work two jobs, one as a Certified Surgical Technologist at Eye Surgery Center and the other as a hostess at seafood restaurant out on the beach. I have a boyfriend that I've been with for 7 years. His name is Cory and I'm pretty positive you'll see me mentioning him a lot on my blogs along with my 5 pets. The purpose of my blogs are just mainly just to entertain.

Leave a Reply

