So last week we went to Orlando to a couple of errands and also to meet up with some family on their vacation. It was my little cousins first time going to Islands of Adventure and Universal Studios. So of course being a big fan of theme parks an rides, I had to be there to ride all the rides with them. So the first day we got there we arrived in Orlando at 9am and went straight to apartment hunting since our check in time wasn’t till 4pm. We only made it to 3 apartments that day because Cory also had an interview at one of the resorts. Which good news #1, he got the job!!! 😀 so we get to our hotel and see my cousins running towards me at the lobby while I was checking in. The next day we went to Islands of Adventure, the day after we went to Universal till about 2:30pm. We said our goodbyes to my family and went to the rest of the apartments and the very last one we loved and good news #2 we got the apartment! So we’re basically almost set for the move and only in 72 hours. Our townhouse is full of boxes that are ready to go and we have about a month and a half left till the big move.

20120831-105432.jpg

About tootiifruitii

My name is Kimberly. I am 24 years old and recently graduated from a Surgical Technologist program. I currently work two jobs, one as a Certified Surgical Technologist at Eye Surgery Center and the other as a hostess at seafood restaurant out on the beach. I have a boyfriend that I've been with for 7 years. His name is Cory and I'm pretty positive you'll see me mentioning him a lot on my blogs along with my 5 pets. The purpose of my blogs are just mainly just to entertain.

Leave a Reply

