20120928-131110.jpg
Fall is here and Tis the season to wear the most beautiful colors. I barely shop for any other season but for Fall… I can go broke FAST. New wardrobe, new shoes, new hair, new cosmetics,… I want it all. But I’m going to have to start slow, so I started with cosmetics. Mainly and probably only lip products. I already hoarded lip products, especially if it was the best moisturizing, lip softening, etc etc product out there. BUT now since I’m slowly getting comfortable with wearing lipstick and more pigmented lip glosses, I have a huge lip product collection. Since Fall makeup looks consists of deep purples, mauves, berry, plum, mulberry, and many more then I went through my collection and took everything that I know I want to wear this Fall/ Winter. From left to right-

20120930-204530.jpg

20120930-204547.jpg
Wet N Wild’s Cherry Bomb, Loréal Infallible lipstick #737 Persistent Plum, Covergirl Lip perfection #360 Euphoria, MAC’s Wonder Woman collection in Spitfire, Covergirl Lip perfection #310 Smitten, Estée Lauder Pure color #118 Bois De Rose, Revlon Lip butter #001 Pink Truffle, Loréal Infallible Lip gloss #715 Raisin, Loréal Colour Riche #788 Golden Grape, Tokidoki Prisma Gloss in Monkey Pirate, Loréal Infallible Lipcolour #890 Linda’s Beige and #500 Thistle, Revlon Just Bitten Kissable lip stain #010 Darling, and NYX Soft matte lip cream Stockholm.
These 3 were not in the picture above.

20120930-210052.jpg

About tootiifruitii

My name is Kimberly. I am 24 years old and recently graduated from a Surgical Technologist program. I currently work two jobs, one as a Certified Surgical Technologist at Eye Surgery Center and the other as a hostess at seafood restaurant out on the beach. I have a boyfriend that I've been with for 7 years. His name is Cory and I'm pretty positive you'll see me mentioning him a lot on my blogs along with my 5 pets. The purpose of my blogs are just mainly just to entertain.

Leave a Reply

