COUNTDOWN!
Countdown has officially started today and every day till the day we move I’ll be posting a picture with Cobra Commander on Instagram. Why Cobra Commander? Fun fact #9 I loved watching G.I. Joe when I was little and my favorite character/villain to this day is Cobra Commander. He’s kind of every where in my life and goes every where I go even to work

20121001-000413.jpg
SEE!
Anyway here is the picture of the day

20121001-000445.jpg

About tootiifruitii

My name is Kimberly. I am 24 years old and recently graduated from a Surgical Technologist program. I currently work two jobs, one as a Certified Surgical Technologist at Eye Surgery Center and the other as a hostess at seafood restaurant out on the beach. I have a boyfriend that I've been with for 7 years. His name is Cory and I'm pretty positive you'll see me mentioning him a lot on my blogs along with my 5 pets. The purpose of my blogs are just mainly just to entertain.

5 responses »

  1. Svein Solum says:

    Great Thinks ,,, And Awesome Views in this blog ,,, such a nice blog….

  2. Svein Solum says:

    Such A Nice Blog ,,, im waiting for your next post and picture ,,, Dear ,,,,

  3. Its A nice Blog ,,,,, Amesing Stuff ,,,,,,,,,,,,

  4. Alv Dahl says:

    Such A Nice Blog,,,,,

Leave a Reply

