So I’m all done with both jobs and since I don’t like to sit around the house I decided to do some errands that needed to be done. Loads of laundry. LOADS. My sweet other half does know how to do laundry BUT he doesn’t know how to sort his stuff -_- . Or he doesn’t choose to. There will be a list of rules for laundry especially for our new place. Can not wait till I have my own laundry room with working washer and dryer and if they ever crap out, maintenance will take care of it. I won’t have to see one of these anymore

20121012-125902.jpg
In other more important news, Chopper is now at Banfield getting neutered :(. Poor thing had no idea why he had to get up so early for a car ride to Petsmart. I get to pick him up around 5:45 today or whenever they call me.

20121012-130140.jpg
Looks confused right?

Advertisements

About tootiifruitii

My name is Kimberly. I am 24 years old and recently graduated from a Surgical Technologist program. I currently work two jobs, one as a Certified Surgical Technologist at Eye Surgery Center and the other as a hostess at seafood restaurant out on the beach. I have a boyfriend that I've been with for 7 years. His name is Cory and I'm pretty positive you'll see me mentioning him a lot on my blogs along with my 5 pets. The purpose of my blogs are just mainly just to entertain.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s