I finally got it back in my phone! I wasn’t counting down the days. For everyone who doesn’t know I moved to Orlando a month ago and we haven’t had the Internet connected yet because we wanted to get everything else settled. So to keep myself entertained I’ve been using up all my data and might of exceeded also :/. But now I have it all back! So expect more posts!

About tootiifruitii

My name is Kimberly. I am 24 years old and recently graduated from a Surgical Technologist program. I currently work two jobs, one as a Certified Surgical Technologist at Eye Surgery Center and the other as a hostess at seafood restaurant out on the beach. I have a boyfriend that I've been with for 7 years. His name is Cory and I'm pretty positive you'll see me mentioning him a lot on my blogs along with my 5 pets. The purpose of my blogs are just mainly just to entertain.

Leave a comment