Goals for the rest of this year:

  • Lose 25 pounds
  • Start kick boxing again
  • Start Bikram Yoga again
  • Go to Animal Kingdom!
  • Decide what I want to do with my career
  • Badger my friends more about coming down here
  • HHN 2013!
  • Universal Studios/Islands at least another 4 times before our annual pass ends
  • Try macaroons
  • Drink more tea

I probably have a lot more I need to add one but I can’t exactly remember them right now. But I also want to do another new thing on here and it’s just mainly to entertain (maybe…)

Fact #1 I like to make lots and lots of lists. It can be lists for groceries, for cleaning, for packing, for things I need to do. I just know any note book you find that belongs to me, you will find at least 2 lists in there. And yes I do keep up and cross things out ;]

photo (77)

One of the many lists in my planner.

About tootiifruitii

My name is Kimberly. I am 24 years old and recently graduated from a Surgical Technologist program. I currently work two jobs, one as a Certified Surgical Technologist at Eye Surgery Center and the other as a hostess at seafood restaurant out on the beach. I have a boyfriend that I've been with for 7 years. His name is Cory and I'm pretty positive you'll see me mentioning him a lot on my blogs along with my 5 pets. The purpose of my blogs are just mainly just to entertain.

Leave a Reply

